Amas Aduviri
Director

Waldo 333

(541)737-3923

Amas.Aduviri@oregonstate.edu

 

Vicky Antunez
Associate Director

18 Gladys Valley Center

(541) 737-5675

Virginia.Antunez@oregonstate.edu

Noelia Antunez
Administrative Program Assistant

18 Gladys Valley Center 

(541) 737-5675 

noelia.antunez@oregonstate.edu

Luis Lopez Vega 
Educational Advisor 

Hood River Valley High School 

luis.a.lopez@hoodriver.k12.or.us

Allissa Trobaugh
Educational Advisor 

Corvallis High School 

allissa.trobaugh@oregonstate.edu   

 
Gema Ventura Alfonso 
Educational Advisor 

McMinnville High School 

gventura@msd.k12.or.us 

Karina Lopez 
Educational Advisor 

South Albany High School 

karina.lopez@albany.k12.or.us

Educational Advisor  

Sweet Home High School 

 
Math/Science Educational Advisor  

Sweet Home High School