Alexandra Saccente

   Hi there! I'm Alex and I am a second-year architectural engineering major with a math minor. My pronouns are she/her/hers. I am from Wilsonville, OR (just outside of Portland). I'm a member of Phi Sigma Rho, an engineering social sorority on campus. In addition, I am a College of Engineering Ambassador. I am also currently involved in undergraduate research, OSU's triathlon club, and DanceSport. For fun, I love to do anything active and outside, draw, and play tennis. This summer, I completed an internship at NASA Ames Research Center in Mountain View, CA.

Alexis Lopez


My name is Alexis Lopez Galicia and I’m majoring in Electrical Engineering. I’m from the small town of Woodburn, Oregon. When I’m not in class or working on homework I enjoy spending my time in staying healthy and exercising. Going to the gym is one of my favorite ways to clear my head and just do mindless lifting. I also enjoy running, currently improving my time for a 10K race.
 

Declan Siewert


Declan Siewert is in his final year of his Mechanical Engineering program at OSU. He just returned from a foreign exchange year in Germany, completing a second degree in Materials Science. Declan grew up in Redmond, Oregon and will be the first one to implore you to take a weekend to visit there if you haven’t already! Outside of class he likes cycling, rock climbing, skiing, and backpacking. This upcoming year there won’t be much free time however, since he will be working with the Global Formula Racing Team to build a go-kart to compete in national competitions and all over Europe. Get in touch if you want to help out!

Dylan Taylor


My name is Dylan and I am a 5th year studying mathematics education. This is my last year at OSU and I am student teaching in a high school math classroom. I am from Vernonia, OR. Outside of school I like to sped time with my dogs, go fishing, and travel.

Eric Yoon


 My name is Hong Ki Yoon, but I go by Eric. I'm a Biology major with minor in Chemistry, born in South Korea but from Lake Oswego, Oregon. Outside of school, I like to cook, watch movies, go work out, and also am currently learning piano!

Ezequiel Ayala


I was born and raised in Penjamo, Gto. in Mexico. I move to the US in summer 2016. I got my GED during that summer and start college classes at Treasure Valley Community College. I worked on my Associate of arts, and transfer to Oregon State University last year. I moved from the Eastern Oregon (Vale, Or) to OSU to major in chemical engineering and i expect to graduate in 2021.

Ismael Valentin


Hey, my name is Ismael but you can call me Fish! I am going to be entering my second year at OSU. I am majoring in Civil Engineering with a minor in Math. I love to workout and you will most likely see me at Dixon if you do to! I also love to go on hikes or go cliff jumping whenever I have the time.

Jacob Burgis


My name is Jacob Burgis. I am a BioHealth Science Major with an option in Pre-Pharmacy. My hometown is Lancaster, California. My hobbies and interests include being outdoors, hiking, going to the beach, and hanging out with friends.

Jacqueline Jimenez


My name is Jackie Jimenez and I am from Beaverton, Oregon. I am going into my third year at OSU studying Kinesiology with the Pre-Physician Assistant track which keeps me pretty busy. In my free time some of my hobbies include going on hikes with my dog, cooking new recipes, and exploring coffee shops!

Kekeli Gbofu

My name is Kekeli KoKou Gbofu, I grew up in Togo, a country located by the Atlantic Ocean in West Africa. I moved to Oregon five years ago and since then I have been enjoying every bit of the great state of Oregon. I am a junior at Oregon State University and my major is Industrial Engineering with Business option. I currently live in Monmouth. Outside of school, I like to go to the coast with my wife and son, I also enjoy shopping. In addition, I also like to visit “Open House” event because I like real estate.

 Kitty Liu

My name is Kitty Liu, and I am majoring in biochemistry and molecular biology. I grew up in Salem, Oregon but I currently live in Corvallis. I have a wide range of interests but they all center around content creating, photography, hiking and traveling. I love trying out new food places and eating dessert whenever and wherever I can.

Lindsey Benoit

 

My name is Lindsey Benoit, I am from Bellevue, Washington, and I am majoring in Biology with a Pre-Dental Option. I volunteer with Wellness Agents and I am involved in my sorority, and outside of school I really enjoy baking!

Luis Garcia-Lamas

My name is Luis Garcia-Lamas, and I am a second year majoring in Mathematics with an option in Statistics and minors in Actuarial Science, Computer Science, and Statistics. I'm also from Portland, Oregon and my hobbies include being part of clubs, hanging out with friends, and playing games.

Megan Liles

 

 

My name is Megan and I am a Senior in Computer Science with an option in Psychology. I am from Portland, OR and hope to live there after I graduate. Some of my favorite hobbies include camping, hiking, playing golf, and playing the piano.

Miguel Gaspar