Our staff-a team of caring, supportive, and friendly individuals-is here to provide you with the resources you need in order to be successful in your academic career (From left to right: Leela, Reed. Sandi, Christy, Amy, & Michelle). 

Amy Davila-Klautzsch
Director

324A Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3907
amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu

Christy Jones
Academic Counselor/Program Services Coordinator 

325 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-4784
christy.jones@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Onaka
Academic Counselor/Data Coordinator 

324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
michelle.onaka@oregonstate.edu

Leela Magdaleno
Academic Counselor 

350C Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-9326
leela.magdaleno@oregonstate.edu

Reed Davis
Academic Counselor

323 Waldo Hall
Tel:(541) 737-8484
reed.davis@oregonstate.edu

Tina Tan 
Academic Counselor/Data Coordinator  

350A Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
Tina.Tan@oregonstate.edu

Alondra Garcia
Student Office Assistant 

324A Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-3907
garcalon@oregonstate.edu

Selena Zhan
Student Office Assistant

324A Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-3907
zhans@oregonstate.edu