Our staff-a team of caring, supportive, and friendly individuals-is here to provide you with the resources you need in order to be successful in your academic career (From left to right: Leela, Reed. Sandi, Christy, Amy, & Michelle). 

Amy Davila-Klautzsch
Director

324A Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3907
amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu

Christy Jones
Academic Counselor/Program Services Coordinator 

325 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-4784
christy.jones@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Onaka
Academic Counselor/Data Coordinator 

324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
michelle.onaka@oregonstate.edu

Leela Magdaleno
Academic Counselor 

350C Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-9326
leela.magdaleno@oregonstate.edu

Reed Davis
Academic Counselor

323 Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-8484
reed.davis@oregonstate.edu

Phuong Uyen Cao Nguyen
Cascades Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator 

208 Tykeson Hall - OSU Cascades 
Tel: 541-706-2067
phuonguyen.nguyen@osucascades.edu

Selena Zhan
Student Office Assistant

324A Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-3907
zhans@oregonstate.edu

Christine Zhan
Student Office Assistant

323 Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-8484
zhanc@oregonstate.edu

Kaela Alba
Student Office Assistant

324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
albak@oregonstate.edu