Amy Davila-Klautzsch
Director

324A Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3907
amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu

Sandi Hunt 
Program Assistant 

347 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3628
hunts@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Onaka
Academic Counselor/Data Coordinator 

 

324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
michelle.onaka@oregonstate.edu

Christy Jones
Academic Counselor/Peer Mentor Program Coordinator 

325 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-4784
christy.jones@oregonstate.edu

Leela Magdaleno
Academic Counselor 

350C Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-9326
leela.magdaleno@oregonstate.edu

Virginia Antunez
Tutor Program Coordinator 

324 Waldo Hall
(541) 737-tbd
virginia.antunez@oregonstate.edu