Amas Aduviri

Amas Aduviri

Director
333 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3923
amas.aduviri@oregonstate.edu
Shalece Rains

Shalece Rains

Academic Counselor/Tutor Program Coordinator
350C Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-9326
shalece.rains@oregonstate.edu

Amy Davila-Klautzsch

Amy Davila-Klautzsch

Asst. Director/Academic Counselor
324A Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-3907
amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu
Christy Jones

Christy Jones

Academic Counselor/Peer Mentor Program Coordinator 
325 Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-4784
christy.jones@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Onaka

Michelle Onaka

Academic Counselor/Technology-Workshop Coordinator 
324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
michelle.onaka@oregonstate.edu

  

Sandi Hunt

Program Assistant
337 Waldo Hall
Tel: 541-737-3628
hunts@oregonstate.edu