(Photo Starting from Left to Right is Sandi Hunt, Amy Davila-Klautzsch, Michelle Onaka, Christy Jones, Shalece Rains, and Amas Aduviri.)

Amas Aduviri
Director
333 Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-3923
amas.aduviri@oregonstate.edu
Amy Davila-Klautzsch
Asst. Director/Academic Counselor
324A Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-3907
amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu
     Sandi Hunt
      Program Assistant
347 Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-3628

hunts@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Onaka
Academic Counselor/Tutor Program/Data Coordinator
324 Waldo Hall 
Tel: 541-737-2549
michelle.onaka@oregonstate.edu
Shalece Rains
Academic Counselor/Tutor Program Coordinator
350C Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-9326
shalece.rains@oregonstate.edu
      Christy Jones
Academic Counselor/Peer Mentor Program Coordinator 
 
325 Waldo Hall  
Tel: 541-737-4784
christy.jones@oregonstate.edu